Midland Region Meetings 2020

 

Saturday 1st February -      The Silverstone Experience, Silverstone, Northants

Saturday 7th March -          Lincolnshire Aviation Heritage Centre, East Kirby

Saturday 28th March -        No1 SoTT, RAF Cosford (AGM weekend)

Saturday 18th April -           Turweston Flight Centre, Brackley, Northamptonshire

Saturday 13th June -           RAF Cosford, Shropshire - pre Air Show Day

Saturday 4th July -              East Midlands Aeropark, Castle Donington

Saturday 8th August -         Jet Age Museum, Gloucester

Saturday 5th September -   Newark Air Museum

Sunday 6th September  -    Newark Air Museum 

Saturday 3rd October -       Barrow Hill Engine Roundhouse, Chesterfield

Saturday 28th November -  RAF Museum, Cosford, Shropshire

 

For more details please contact the Guild office - 0333 130 2223

East Anglian Regional Meetings for 2019

 Saturday 6th April, IWM Duxford Cambridgeshire

Saturday 18th May, Vintage Fabrics,Audley End Airfield, Saffron Waldon, Essex

Saturday 22nd June, Old Warden Airfield, Bedfordshire

Saturday 13th July, Norwich Air Museum

Saturday 21st September, Stow Maries Great War Areodrome, Maldon, Essex

Saturday 16th November, IWM Duxford Cambridgeshire

For full details please contact the Guild Office: 0333 130 2223

Western Region Meetings for 2019

Saturday 6th April 2019 Western Region Sketching day at The Tank Museum, Bovington, Dorset

Saturday 5th October 2019 sketching day The Army Flying Museum, Middle Wallop Wiltshire

Saturday 26th October 2019 Sketching Day at the Steam Museum, Swindon

For more details contact the Guild Office - 0333 130 2223

South East Region Meetings for 2019

Saturday 27th April, Gatwick Aviation Museum

Saturday 15th June, Aero Expo UK - Wycombe Air Park 

Saturday 28th September, Brooklands Museum

Saturday 9th November RAF Museum Hendon

For full details please contact the Guild Office - 0333 130 2223

Northern Region Meetings for 2019

Saturday 13th April, Solway Aviation Museum, Carlisle Airport

Sunday 30th June Yorkshire Air Museum, Elvington and  Morayvia, Inverness Airport

Saturday 24th August, Real Aeroplane Company, Breighton Aerodrome

Sunday 29th September National Museum of Flight, Scotland, East Fortune

For more details contact the Guild Office - 0333 130 2223